Let’s Begin

I’ve contemplated over and over again about moving platforms from my original blog, REwear, to this new creation. I finally decided to pack my things (virtually, of course). My old blog felt like my favorite sweater from a year ago that didn’t quite fit anymore, but was still too precious to let go of. Change has always been something that I struggled with and still struggle with. After going back and forth, I decided to let go.
Jeline Du Jour (Du Jour meaning “of the day” in French) is my creative outlet for expression, visual creativity and most importantly, a home for my thoughts. Here’s to new beginnings since change is inevitable anyways.

Sincerely,

Jeline

5 thoughts on “Let’s Begin

  1. Welcome to WordPress lovely! I can’t wait to read more from you 🙂 I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other! I hope you’ll enjoy blogging on your new platform ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

